Bay of Pigs? What is that, some kind of drink?

I have always been intrigued to go to Cuba. It is a forbidden country which is even more tempting. I am like most people, when something is off limits then, I want it, I need it, I gotta have it!

I found an article that list 10 reasons to lift the Cuba Embargo. Being a fan of lists I thought I would pass it along.

http://www.politicsdaily.com/2010/08/24/ten-reasons-to-lift-the-cuba-embargo/?icid=main|main|dl8|sec1_lnk3|166115

This entry was posted in Cuba and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

